v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
42. Pokal Zagreba - sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Luka Tot M12 OK JapetićCRO  14:16 (1) 14:16
2.Roko Kaniški M12 OK MaksimirCRO  14:35 (2) 14:35 +00:19
3.Erik Tot M12 OK JapetićCRO  15:48 (3) 15:48 +01:32
4.Juraj Otmačić M12 OK JapetićCRO  18:44 (4) 18:44 +04:28
5.Filip Anadolac M12 OK VaraždinCRO  19:20 (5) 19:20 +05:04
6.Martin Vukmanović M12 OK KapelaCRO  25:03 (6) 25:03 +10:47
7.David Palić M12 OK VihorCRO  39:20 (7) 39:20 +25:04
Jure Rako M12 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Vid Koletić M12 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq

M16
1.Gabrijel Solenički M16 OK JelenCRO  11:45 (1) 11:45
2.Luka Gojmerac M16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  12:05 (2) 12:05 +00:20
3.Roko Vukić M16 OK MaksimirCRO  16:08 (3) 16:08 +04:23
4.Vibor Strmečki M16 OK MaksimirCRO  16:38 (4) 16:38 +04:53
5.Martin Meštrović M16 OK KapelaCRO  17:16 (5) 17:16 +05:31
6.Lovro Pinjušić M16 OK JapetićCRO  17:19 (6) 17:19 +05:34
7.Jakov Bijelić M16 OK BjelovarCRO  19:20 (7) 19:20 +07:35
8.Viktor Ignjat Ivezić M16 OK VihorCRO  21:30 (8) 21:30 +09:45
9.Karlo Trinajstić M16 OK VihorCRO  25:15 (9) 25:15 +13:30
10.Adam Anadolac M16 OK VaraždinCRO  25:50 (10) 25:50 +14:05
11.Matko Nikolić M16 OK VihorCRO  26:03 (11) 26:03 +14:18
Karlo Lesjak M16 OK JapetićCRO  mp disq

M20
1.Teo Mahović M20 OK JapetićCRO  13:48 (1) 13:48
1.Noa Kelc M20 OK JelenCRO  13:48 (1) 13:48 +00:00
3.Juraj Vukelić M20 OK MaksimirCRO  15:02 (3) 15:02 +01:14
3.Marton Peter Meszti M20   15:02 (3) 15:02 +01:14
5.Patrick Milković M20 OK JapetićCRO  15:15 (5) 15:15 +01:27
6.Gabriel Šiljevinac M20 OK JelenCRO  15:28 (6) 15:28 +01:40
7.Marko Jurač M20 OK VihorCRO  16:44 (7) 16:44 +02:56
8.Petar Jurač M20 OK VihorCRO  22:58 (8) 22:58 +09:10
Borna Kuzmanić M20 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq

M21
1.Josip Vujanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  13:20 (1) 13:20
2.Filip Vujanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  14:08 (2) 14:08 +00:48
3.Jakov Lesjak M21 OK JapetićCRO  14:33 (3) 14:33 +01:13
4.Martin Jevševar M21 OK BrežiceSLO  17:26 (4) 17:26 +04:06
5.Jan Gobec M21 OK VihorCRO  17:57 (5) 17:57 +04:37
6.Ivan Draušnik M21 OK BjelovarCRO  18:20 (6) 18:20 +05:00
7.Krunoslav Peh M21 OK KapelaCRO  18:43 (7) 18:43 +05:23
8.Juraj Matej Ćurdo M21 OK VihorCRO  22:07 (8) 22:07 +08:47
9.Toni Budrović M21 OK VihorCRO  30:52 (9) 30:52 +17:32
10.Kruno Bakota M21   36:23 (10) 36:23 +23:03

M35
1.Vedran Bijelić M35 OK BjelovarCRO  14:30 (1) 14:30
2.Branimir Pongrac M35 OK JapetićCRO  14:33 (2) 14:33 +00:03
3.Petar Delić M35 OK MaksimirCRO  15:32 (3) 15:32 +01:02
4.Miroslav Hainž M35 OK VaraždinCRO  16:42 (4) 16:42 +02:12
5.Daniel Fabijanić M35 OK JelenCRO  17:36 (5) 17:36 +03:06
6.Duje Rako M35 OK VihorCRO  17:49 (6) 17:49 +03:19
7.Bojan Jevševar M35 OK BrežiceSLO  18:32 (7) 18:32 +04:02
8.Ivan Novosel M35 OK JapetićCRO  20:21 (8) 20:21 +05:51
9.Dejan Juranić M35 OK JelenCRO  24:10 (9) 24:10 +09:40
10.Nikola Tot M35 OK JapetićCRO  24:19 (10) 24:19 +09:49
11.Tomislav Jurač M35 OK VihorCRO  25:24 (11) 25:24 +10:54
Tomislav Meštrović M35 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Ivan Šantek M35 OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq

M45
1.Predrag Markulinčić M45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  11:49 (1) 11:49
2.Franjo Budi M45 OK JapetićCRO  11:59 (2) 11:59 +00:10
3.Robert Orehoci M45 OK BjelovarCRO  12:00 (3) 12:00 +00:11
4.Damir Gobec M45 OK VihorCRO  12:41 (4) 12:41 +00:52
5.Tihomir Salopek M45 OK RisCRO  13:53 (5) 13:53 +02:04
6.Branko Ostajmer M45 OK VihorCRO  13:55 (6) 13:55 +02:06
7.Damir Kipčić M45 OK VihorCRO  14:20 (7) 14:20 +02:31
8.Vlatko Tounec M45 OK KapelaCRO  14:27 (8) 14:27 +02:38
9.Luka Kosić M45 OK JapetićCRO  15:07 (9) 15:07 +03:18
10.Tomislav Gojmerac M45 OK Ivan MerzCRO  17:08 (10) 17:08 +05:19
11.Bojan Vukelić M45 OK MaksimirCRO  17:22 (11) 17:22 +05:33
12.Mladen Vukmanović M45 OK KapelaCRO  18:19 (12) 18:19 +06:30
13.Hrvoje Dasović M45 OK KapelaCRO  18:21 (13) 18:21 +06:32
14.Peter Geszti M45 Göcsej KTFEHUN  18:46 (14) 18:46 +06:57
15.Vladimir Trivunović M45 OK KapelaCRO  19:06 (15) 19:06 +07:17
16.Domagoj Šantić M45 OK BjelovarCRO  19:07 (16) 19:07 +07:18
17.Tomislav Filipčić M45 OK BjelovarCRO  19:12 (17) 19:12 +07:23
18.Zvonimir Fernežir M45 OK JapetićCRO  20:15 (18) 20:15 +08:26
19.Bernard Ivezić M45 OK VihorCRO  21:53 (19) 21:53 +10:04
20.Krista Palić M45 OK VihorCRO  32:27 (20) 32:27 +20:38
21.Dario Malović M45 OK VihorCRO  33:03 (21) 33:03 +21:14
22.Emil Anadolac M45 OK VaraždinCRO  33:59 (22) 33:59 +22:10
Zdravko Tonković M45 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

M55
1.Mile Mioković M55 OK KapelaCRO  11:20 (1) 11:20
2.Darko Merunka M55 OK MaksimirCRO  12:19 (2) 12:19 +00:59
3.Karlo Gobec M55 OK VihorCRO  13:18 (3) 13:18 +01:58
4.Marijan Bogović M55 OK JelenCRO  13:23 (4) 13:23 +02:03
5.Darko Raškaj M55 OK KapelaCRO  15:21 (5) 15:21 +04:01
6.Miroslav Besten M55 OK JelenCRO  16:54 (6) 16:54 +05:34
7.Predrag Labaš M55 OK VaraždinCRO  17:45 (7) 17:45 +06:25
8.Josip Matijašić M55 OK VihorCRO  18:59 (8) 18:59 +07:39
9.Rafael Sandalj M55 OK JapetićCRO  27:38 (9) 27:38 +16:18

M65
1.Slavko Sopina M65   17:34 (1) 17:34
2.Milan Turkalj M65 OK VaraždinCRO  19:58 (2) 19:58 +02:24
3.Nenad Mihaljević M65 OK VihorCRO  27:46 (3) 27:46 +10:12

OPEN
1.Dora Gregurec OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  28:17 (1) 28:17
2.Ana Ofner OPEN OK VihorCRO  31:05 (2) 31:05 +02:48
3.Zvjezdana Babogredac OPEN OK VihorCRO  36:47 (3) 36:47 +08:30
4.Izabel Majetić OPEN OK VihorCRO  39:13 (4) 39:13 +10:56
5.Robert Kaniški OPEN OK KapelaCRO  45:44 (5) 45:44 +17:27
6.Nikolina Juričan OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  48:05 (6) 48:05 +19:48
7.Jasminka Ostrički OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  61:24 (7) 61:24 +33:07
Zdravko i Irena Cerovac OPEN   dns disq
Lusiana Iveković OPEN OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Ani Marie Vukić OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq

Ž12
1.Viktoria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  10:30 (1) 10:30
2.Gloria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  10:58 (2) 10:58 +00:28
3.Veronika Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  12:27 (3) 12:27 +01:57
4.Nika Juričan Ž12 OK VaraždinCRO  13:08 (4) 13:08 +02:38
5.Nera Ban Ž12 OK VihorCRO  13:38 (5) 13:38 +03:08
6.Marcela Cerovac Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  18:37 (6) 18:37 +08:07
7.Ines Ostajmer Ž12 OK VihorCRO  18:55 (7) 18:55 +08:25
8.Celesta Tot Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  19:22 (8) 19:22 +08:52
9.Klara Majetić Ž12 OK VihorCRO  20:19 (9) 20:19 +09:49
10.Lana Babogredac Ž12 OK VihorCRO  21:17 (10) 21:17 +10:47
11.Ana Dasović Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  36:19 (11) 36:19 +25:49
12.Matea Ban Ž12 OK VihorCRO  37:07 (12) 37:07 +26:37

Ž16
1.Dora Delić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  11:15 (1) 11:15
2.Sara Delić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  12:02 (2) 12:02 +00:47
3.Paola Rako Ž16 OK VihorCRO  12:08 (3) 12:08 +00:53
4.Ema Juričan Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  14:22 (4) 14:22 +03:07
5.Monika Pavić Ž16 OK VihorCRO  14:37 (5) 14:37 +03:22
6.Ana Budi Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  15:23 (6) 15:23 +04:08
7.Luna Bajrektarević Ž16 OK VihorCRO  15:44 (7) 15:44 +04:29
8.Melissa Drobić Ž16 OK VihorCRO  16:32 (8) 16:32 +05:17
9.Beatrice Velimirović Ž16 OK MaksimirCRO  17:26 (9) 17:26 +06:11
10.Ema Jurač Ž16 OK VihorCRO  23:29 (10) 23:29 +12:14
11.Helena Ćubela Ž16 OK JelenCRO  23:57 (11) 23:57 +12:42
Eva Šantek Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq

Ž20
1.Dora Vukelić Ž20 OK MaksimirCRO  15:15 (1) 15:15
2.Majda Vidaković Ž20 OK KapelaCRO  16:38 (2) 16:38 +01:23
3.Marta Nikolić Ž20 OK VihorCRO  23:04 (3) 23:04 +07:49

Ž21
1.Tena Sakar Vukić Ž21 OK MaksimirCRO  14:23 (1) 14:23
2.Vinka Vukmanović Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  14:28 (2) 14:28 +00:05
3.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  15:09 (3) 15:09 +00:46
4.Paula Pavlin Ž21 OK VihorCRO  15:41 (4) 15:41 +01:18
5.Petra Plevnik Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  21:17 (5) 21:17 +06:54
Monika Martina Sipina Halper Ž21 OK JelenCRO  dns disq

Ž35
1.Sonja Jantar Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  14:32 (1) 14:32
2.Hana Glušica Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  15:28 (2) 15:28 +00:56
3.Fabiana Cini Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  15:52 (3) 15:52 +01:20
4.Anica Hribar Ž35 OK BrežiceSLO  16:04 (4) 16:04 +01:32
5.Željka Klemar Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  16:37 (5) 16:37 +02:05
6.Sanda Berženji Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  16:39 (6) 16:39 +02:07
7.Martina Bedeković Tanković Ž35 OK JelenCRO  16:54 (7) 16:54 +02:22
8.Nikolina Šantić Ž35 OK BjelovarCRO  17:38 (8) 17:38 +03:06
9.Lana Gerjević Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  18:12 (9) 18:12 +03:40
10.Sabina Rako Ž35 OK VihorCRO  18:16 (10) 18:16 +03:44
11.Aida Krkić Ž35 OK VihorCRO  20:05 (11) 20:05 +05:33
12.Ana Kovačić Ž35 OK VihorCRO  22:48 (12) 22:48 +08:16
13.Tea Tot Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  26:56 (13) 26:56 +12:24
14.Petra Ban Ž35 OK VihorCRO  30:10 (14) 30:10 +15:38
Marta Tomasović Ž35 OK VihorCRO  mp disq

Ž45
1.Marija Jazvić Mioković Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  14:05 (1) 14:05
2.Bojana Nikolić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  16:11 (2) 16:11 +02:06
3.Daniela Popović Budi Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  16:31 (3) 16:31 +02:26
4.Jasminka Cindrić Perković Ž45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  17:07 (4) 17:07 +03:02
5.Borbála Boldizsár Ž45 Göcsej KTFEHUN  17:24 (5) 17:24 +03:19
6.Ivana Horbec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  17:28 (6) 17:28 +03:23
7.Marija Gradečak Galović Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  17:33 (7) 17:33 +03:28
8.Ines Jurač Ž45 OK VihorCRO  18:10 (8) 18:10 +04:05
9.Mirjana Horvat Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  19:16 (9) 19:16 +05:11
10.Neda Gobec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  21:32 (10) 21:32 +07:27
11.Mirka Jakšić Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  21:42 (11) 21:42 +07:37
12.Iva Tatić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  23:26 (12) 23:26 +09:21
13.Željka Gajdek Ž45 OK JelenCRO  23:27 (13) 23:27 +09:22
14.Ana-Marija Pavić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  23:44 (14) 23:44 +09:39
15.Mihaela Marija Perković Ž45 OK VihorCRO  29:13 (15) 29:13 +15:08
Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq

Ž55
1.Maja Cvitković Ž55 OK VihorCRO  13:59 (1) 13:59
2.Željka Ilijašev Ž55 OK KapelaCRO  15:40 (2) 15:40 +01:41
3.Branka Fabek Ž55 OK JapetićCRO  18:02 (3) 18:02 +04:03
4.Mladenka Čuljak Gross Ž55 OK KapelaCRO  21:04 (4) 21:04 +07:05
5.Teodora Kučinac Ž55 OK VihorCRO  21:50 (5) 21:50 +07:51