v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Alpe Adria Orienteering Cup 2019 - sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

Kategorija 1
1.2026870 G”csej Orienteer Kategorija 1   78:27 (1) 78:27

Kategorija 2
1.9600000 OL-Shop.at Kategorija 2   1527:27 (1) 1527:27

M12
1.Botond Csegő Mézes M12   13:21 (1) 13:21
2.Mátyás Czigány M12   34:49 (2) 34:49 +21:28
3.2026851 G”csej Orienteer M12   35:14 (3) 35:14 +21:53
4.2048860 G”csej Orientee M12   36:49 (4) 36:49 +23:28
5.2048846 G”csej Orientee M12   40:16 (5) 40:16 +26:55
6.2048856 G”csej Orientee M12   40:28 (6) 40:28 +27:07
Jakov Boban M12   dns disq

M16
1.Natan Maj Poženel M16   11:08 (1) 11:08
2.Goran Polojaz M16   12:51 (2) 12:51 +01:43
3.Marco Anselmo Di Stefano M16   13:24 (3) 13:24 +02:16
4.Peter Brabek M16   14:22 (4) 14:22 +03:14
5.Jakob Zrim M16   14:30 (5) 14:30 +03:22
6.Daniel Cionoiu M16   14:40 (6) 14:40 +03:32
7.Peter Molnar M16   15:20 (7) 15:20 +04:12
8.Thomas Maier M16   15:32 (8) 15:32 +04:24
9.Matteo Mirolo M16   15:34 (9) 15:34 +04:26
10.Martin Jevševar M16   15:58 (10) 15:58 +04:50
11.SIMONE DE GASPERI M16   18:06 (11) 18:06 +06:58
12.Marton Veszeleszki M16   19:25 (12) 19:25 +08:17
13.2800248 OL-SHOP Sportart M16   40:37 (13) 40:37 +29:29
14.2026862 G”csej Orienteer M16   43:09 (14) 43:09 +32:01
15.Gnter Kradischnig M16   59:46 (15) 59:46 +48:38
16.Varga József M16   63:59 (16) 63:59 +52:51
Toby Schmidt M16   dns disq
Balázs Márk Bódis M16   dnf disq
Laurenz Egger M16   dns disq
Akos Marosi M16   mp disq
Elias Monsberger M16   dnf disq
Florian Pfeifer-Wilfinger M16   dns disq
Alessio Jerman M16   mp disq
Otto Allwinger M16   dns disq
Ozren Pevec M16   dns disq

M20
1.Zoltan Bognar M20   18:00 (1) 18:00
2.Levente Szalay M20   18:07 (2) 18:07 +00:07
3.Domen Kavčič M20   22:32 (3) 22:32 +04:32
4.Luca Fontanot M20   30:52 (4) 30:52 +12:52
5.Antonio Cindrić M20   40:04 (5) 40:04 +22:04
6.Kilian Zapf M20   40:12 (6) 40:12 +22:12
Kilian Zapf M20   dns disq

M21
1.Matija Razum M21   19:43 (1) 19:43
2.Philipp Schiel M21   21:40 (2) 21:40 +01:57
3.Henrik Eklund M21   21:46 (3) 21:46 +02:03
4.Matteo Mandelli M21   22:57 (4) 22:57 +03:14
5.Dušan Markovic M21   23:53 (5) 23:53 +04:10
6.FEDERICO VENEZIAN M21   25:07 (6) 25:07 +05:24
7.Tihomir Despetovic M21   26:32 (7) 26:32 +06:49
8.Georg Biller M21   27:30 (8) 27:30 +07:47
9.Fabian Janischowsky M21   27:44 (9) 27:44 +08:01
10.Marko Radovanović M21   28:26 (10) 28:26 +08:43
11.Maurizio Todeschini M21   28:48 (11) 28:48 +09:05
12.Božo Đipalo M21   43:01 (12) 43:01 +23:18
13.Domagoj Delimar M21   51:13 (13) 51:13 +31:30
14.Dávid Pintér M21   66:00 (14) 66:00 +46:17
15.Simon Stanonik M21   71:03 (15) 71:03 +51:20
16.2026883 G”csej Orienteer M21   96:00 (16) 96:00 +76:17
Thomas Polster M21   mp disq
Daniel Janischowsky M21   dns disq
Christian Pfeifer M21   dns disq
Paride Grava M21   disq
Simon Stanonik M21   dnf disq

M35
1.Ralph Körner M35   23:46 (1) 23:46
2.Boris Eržen M35   25:02 (2) 25:02 +01:16
3.Predrag Krstić M35   26:03 (3) 26:03 +02:17
4.Tibor Sólyom Mézes M35   26:58 (4) 26:58 +03:12
5.Mathias Neumüller M35   32:40 (5) 32:40 +08:54
6.Miodrag Truhlaž M35   33:50 (6) 33:50 +10:04
7.Gerrit Van De Riet M35   34:23 (7) 34:23 +10:37
8.Milivoj Uroic M35   34:33 (8) 34:33 +10:47
9.Elan Alias M35   35:33 (9) 35:33 +11:47
10.Tomaž Pust M35   36:32 (10) 36:32 +12:46
11.Edo Brit M35   64:22 (11) 64:22 +40:36
Vladimir Trivunović M35   mp disq
Aleš Poljanšek M35   mp disq
Edi Ocvirk M35   mp disq
Andreas Enborg M35   dns disq
Ivan Bublić M35   mp disq

M50
1.Robert Orehoci M50   15:11 (1) 15:11
2.Herwig Allwinger M50   15:32 (2) 15:32 +00:21
3.Srdjan Djidji Markovic M50   15:44 (3) 15:44 +00:33
4.Zoltan Szerdahelyi M50   17:07 (4) 17:07 +01:56
5.Günter Kradischnig M50   21:46 (5) 21:46 +06:35
6.Csongor Arató M50   21:58 (6) 21:58 +06:47
7.Aleš Borštnik M50   22:55 (7) 22:55 +07:44
8.Krešo Špoljar M50   23:05 (8) 23:05 +07:54
9.Gheorghe Cionoiu M50   24:37 (9) 24:37 +09:26
10.Josef Polster M50   27:11 (10) 27:11 +12:00
11.Bugar Jozsef M50   28:28 (11) 28:28 +13:17
Slobodan Radovanovic M50   mp disq
Helmut Lerchegger M50   dns disq
Herwig Proske M50   dns disq
Ewald Glatz M50   dns disq
Vujadin Žagar M50   dns disq
Jozsef Varga M50   dnf disq

W12
1.Emma Czigány W12   24:14 (1) 24:14
2.Boglárka Szabó W12   27:16 (2) 27:16 +03:02
3.Anikó Kovács W12   31:28 (3) 31:28 +07:14

W16
1.Iris Pecorari W16   15:44 (1) 15:44
2.Tina Kern W16   18:26 (2) 18:26 +02:42
3.Luna Henry W16   19:22 (3) 19:22 +03:38
4.Stella Cignini W16   21:51 (4) 21:51 +06:07
5.Valentina Cazzaniga W16   24:32 (5) 24:32 +08:48
6.Luca Czebei W16   43:14 (6) 43:14 +27:30
7.Czebei Luca W16   57:14 (7) 57:14 +41:30
8.2022172 SPORTident Arnst W16   57:33 (8) 57:33 +41:49
Karin Pust W16   mp disq
Christine Deutsch W16   dns disq
Teja Tušar W16   dnf disq
Katharina Zotter W16   dns disq
Aileen Johnson W16   dns disq
Katja Babič W16   mp disq

W20
1.Arianna Patini W20   17:53 (1) 17:53
2.Marei Lehner W20   18:17 (2) 18:17 +00:24
3.Deja Razpet W20   18:32 (3) 18:32 +00:39
4.Zala Zavrl W20   19:36 (4) 19:36 +01:43
5.Guenda Zaffanella W20   21:05 (5) 21:05 +03:12
6.Zala Serženta Seljak W20   29:13 (6) 29:13 +11:20
7.Karin Cescon W20   30:14 (7) 30:14 +12:21
Viktoria Löfgren W20   dns disq
Ana Pia Pogačar W20   dns disq

W21
1.Maria Lange W21   21:31 (1) 21:31
2.JESSICA LUCCHETA W21   22:00 (2) 22:00 +00:29
3.Mojca Flerin Drevenšek W21   22:27 (3) 22:27 +00:56
4.Nuša Jeram W21   24:59 (4) 24:59 +03:28
5.Barbara Császár W21   25:47 (5) 25:47 +04:16
6.Valentina Gramaccia W21   27:09 (6) 27:09 +05:38
7.Josefin Bengtsson W21   29:06 (7) 29:06 +07:35
8.Julia Penzkofer W21   35:48 (8) 35:48 +14:17
9.Ivana Mahečić W21   52:07 (9) 52:07 +30:36
10.Lana Gerjević W21   59:29 (10) 59:29 +37:58
11.Császár Barbara W21   69:47 (11) 69:47 +48:16
Anna Lueger W21   dns disq
Vera Waschnig W21   dns disq
Carmen Marko W21   dns disq
Linda Indola W21   dns disq

W35
1.Anna Enborg W35   16:42 (1) 16:42
2.Éva Császár W35   19:21 (2) 19:21 +02:39
3.Čorko Meštrović Irena W35   21:24 (3) 21:24 +04:42
4.Clizia Zambiasi W35   25:20 (4) 25:20 +08:38
5.Ana Pribaković Borštnik W35   25:35 (5) 25:35 +08:53
6.Teresa Burrell W35   26:40 (6) 26:40 +09:58
7.Julia Juhasz W35   27:48 (7) 27:48 +11:06
8.Nadia Van Buuren W35   28:14 (8) 28:14 +11:32
9.Elena Snidero W35   28:43 (9) 28:43 +12:01
10.Nemes Bernadett W35   42:54 (10) 42:54 +26:12
11.Mónika Szabó-horváth W35   52:27 (11) 52:27 +35:45
Judit Allwinger W35   dns disq
Ana Plavčak W35   dns disq
Sandra Latinger W35   dns disq
Tünde Allwinger W35   dns disq
Bernadett Czebeiné Nemes W35   dnf disq

W50
1.Jenei Margit W50   30:17 (1) 30:17
2.Cristina Ruini W50   33:51 (2) 33:51 +03:34
3.Michaela Cionoiu W50   40:27 (3) 40:27 +10:10
4.Edit Czigányné Bancsik W50   40:33 (4) 40:33 +10:16
5.Srebrenka Vuk W50   56:48 (5) 56:48 +26:31
6.Karmen Holenda W50   59:07 (6) 59:07 +28:50
Sylvia Glatz W50   dns disq
Dunja Van De Riet W50   dns disq
Mary Healy W50   dns disq
Elisabeth Steinlechner W50   dns disq