v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
OKM Indoor->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M 18
1.Vibor Strmečki M 18   10:42 (1) 10:42
2.Ozren Pevec M 18   13:24 (2) 13:24 +02:42
3.Jakov Tkalec M 18   13:29 (3) 13:29 +02:47
4.Dorijan Habek M 18   16:12 (4) 16:12 +05:30
5.Noa Turk M 18   16:41 (5) 16:41 +05:59
6.Noa Kelc M 18   17:54 (6) 17:54 +07:12
7.Matko Nikolić M 18   19:46 (7) 19:46 +09:04
8.Fabijan Vidaković M 18   24:55 (8) 24:55 +14:13
9.Sanjin Drobić M 18   35:08 (9) 35:08 +24:26
10.Fran Zagrajski M 18   35:55 (10) 35:55 +25:13
11.Tin Hruškar M 18   44:25 (11) 44:25 +33:43
Noa Kolarek M 18   mp disq
Patrick Milković M 18   dns disq
Mario Lah M 18   dns disq
Jakov Boban M 18   dns disq
Martin Meštrović M 18   mp disq

M 45
1.Tony Udris M 45   12:30 (1) 12:30
2.Zdenko podrugiput M 45   13:46 (2) 13:46 +01:16
3.Ivo Tišljar M 45   14:31 (3) 14:31 +02:01
4.Petar Strmečki M 45   15:26 (4) 15:26 +02:56
5.Hrvoje Dasović M 45   16:44 (5) 16:44 +04:14
6.Krešo Špoljar M 45   18:44 (6) 18:44 +06:14
7.Mile Mioković M 45   19:35 (7) 19:35 +07:05
8.Milan Turkalj M 45   36:09 (8) 36:09 +23:39
9.Zdravko Tonković M 45   36:53 (9) 36:53 +24:23
Zdenko Horjan M 45   mp disq
Mile Boban M 45   dns disq

M A
1.Goran Vodopija M A   13:25 (1) 13:25
2.Ivan Šeperić-Grdiša M A   16:40 (2) 16:40 +03:15
3.Tomislav Meštrović M A   17:57 (3) 17:57 +04:32
4.Tomislav Varnica M A   18:45 (4) 18:45 +05:20
5.Daniel Fabijanić M A   20:59 (5) 20:59 +07:34
6.Vlatko Tounec M A   22:17 (6) 22:17 +08:52
7.Juraj Janković M A   36:44 (7) 36:44 +23:19
8.Robert Belović M A   37:19 (8) 37:19 +23:54
Predrag Markulinčić M A   dns disq
Marko Leljak M A   mp disq
Miroslav Hainž M A   mp disq

M B
1.Siniša Lah M B   16:14 (1) 16:14
2.Nikola Petković M B   17:46 (2) 17:46 +01:32
3.Predrag Labaš M B   31:27 (3) 31:27 +15:13
4.Emerik Večerić M B   33:32 (4) 33:32 +17:18
Dalibor Perković M B   mp disq

SCHOOL
1.Jan Čurdija SCHOOL   13:46 (1) 13:46
2.Niko Šebrek SCHOOL   19:19 (2) 19:19 +05:33
3.Matej Hokman SCHOOL   19:39 (3) 19:39 +05:53
4.Nika Blažinec SCHOOL   21:21 (4) 21:21 +07:35
5.Mia Ivančan SCHOOL   21:45 (5) 21:45 +07:59
6.Mirta Karafin SCHOOL   23:46 (6) 23:46 +10:00
7.Nika Juričan SCHOOL   37:59 (7) 37:59 +24:13
8.Josipa Horvat SCHOOL   39:06 (8) 39:06 +25:20
9.Antonija Svetec SCHOOL   43:25 (9) 43:25 +29:39
10.Elena Bešenić SCHOOL   47:04 (10) 47:04 +33:18
11.Lea Dušak SCHOOL   49:27 (11) 49:27 +35:41
Mislav Gotić SCHOOL   mp disq
Lorena Ratković SCHOOL   mp disq
Lucija Šantek SCHOOL   mp disq
Paola Pantaler SCHOOL   mp disq
Marko Nofta SCHOOL   mp disq

W 18
1.Majda Vidaković W 18   12:24 (1) 12:24
2.Melissa Drobić W 18   12:38 (2) 12:38 +00:14
3.Petra Dasović W 18   14:40 (3) 14:40 +02:16
4.Marta Nikolić W 18   20:30 (4) 20:30 +08:06
5.Nina Mioković W 18   20:32 (5) 20:32 +08:08
6.Ema Juričan W 18   21:49 (6) 21:49 +09:25
7.Eva Šantek W 18   26:04 (7) 26:04 +13:40
8.Elena Košćak W 18   26:17 (8) 26:17 +13:53
9.Julijana Dolenc W 18   36:19 (9) 36:19 +23:55
Jana Markulinčić W 18   dns disq
Wanda Kovač W 18   mp disq
Nika Kuzmanić W 18   mp disq
Ema Potrebica W 18   mp disq

W 45
1.Maja Cvitković W 45   13:27 (1) 13:27
2.Mirka Jakšić W 45   15:08 (2) 15:08 +01:41
3.Nataša Kolarek W 45   16:35 (3) 16:35 +03:08
4.Bojana Nikolić W 45   16:59 (4) 16:59 +03:32
5.Marija Jazvić Mioković W 45   17:18 (5) 17:18 +03:51
6.Marija Gradečak Galović W 45   18:40 (6) 18:40 +05:13
7.Sanja Ostroski W 45   20:04 (7) 20:04 +06:37
8.Davorka Srebačić W 45   20:23 (8) 20:23 +06:56
Mirta Boban W 45   dns disq

W A
1.Ana Beblek W A   16:01 (1) 16:01
2.Sabina Seražin Korper W A   18:21 (2) 18:21 +02:20
3.Sanda Berženji W A   18:28 (3) 18:28 +02:27
Petra Turk W A   mp disq

W B
1.Jasminka Cindrić Perković W B   11:57 (1) 11:57
2.Sandra Bergant Vidaković W B   12:40 (2) 12:40 +00:43
3.Mihaela Kočila Petković W B   15:15 (3) 15:15 +03:18
4.Mirela Murko W B   18:45 (4) 18:45 +06:48
5.Iva Hruškar W B   19:22 (5) 19:22 +07:25
6.Aida Krkić Drobić W B   24:14 (6) 24:14 +12:17